Kandidatlista i bokstavsordning

I ordning efter förnamn:

NamnePostTelefon 
Anne-Marie Franzén-Molindinomin@telia.com0705-936755
Anya Thenanderanya@thenander.se0793-130303
Dag Forsströmdagfors@gmail.com0706-953888
Dan Franzénfranzen.dan@telia.com0722-019653
Ernst Gustafssonernst56.eg@gmail.com0709-618851
Eva Corovicsuka_eva@hotmail.se0735-307751
Gunnel Johanssongunnel.johansson@svenljunga.se0703-653212
Heléne Johnssonfrujohnsson@hotmail.com0763-060950
Karin Nejderåskarin.nejder@gmail.com0733-360886
Kerstin Göss-Lindk.goss.lindh@gmail.com0702-6402520325-600252
Lars-Göran Jacobssonhillaredjacob@hotmail.com0703-948580
Lisbeth Jacobssonlisbeth2jacobsson@hotmail.se0760-180388
Lola Lundberglola@lundbergarna.org0702-604662
Mats Lundbergmats@lundbergarna.org0704-929423
Mauno Lundinmaunolundin@hotmail.com0706-842393
Per Anderssonperskaning@hotmail.com0760-179721
Per Bornefalkperbor@live.se0702-713823
Therese Bevenrosbromstick@live.se0702-806582
Tommy Falktommyfalk72@gmail.com0703-118153
Torsten Lindhtorsten.lindh@netatonce.net0725-6602520325-600252

facebook Twitter Email